|  Text Size Small TextMedium TextBig Text

AVB Holiday Schedule

Day Before Christmas Eve        

Friday, December 23, 2016

Closes @ 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve        

Saturday, December 24, 2016                  

Closed

Christmas Day (Observed)    

Monday, December 26, 2016             

Closed, Drive-thrus

New Year's Eve (Observed)    

Saturday, December 31, 2016             

Closed

New Year's Day (Observed)               

Monday, January 2, 2017

Closed    

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

Closed

Presidents' Day        

Monday, February 20, 2017

Closed

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017         

Closed

Independence Day                   

Tuesday, July 4, 2017         

Closed

Labor Day                   

Monday, September 4, 2017         

Closed

Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2017 

Closed

Veterans' Day (Observed)

Friday, November 10, 2017

Closed

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Closed

Day After Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 24, 2017

Closes @ 2:00 p.m.

Day Before Christmas Eve Observed   Friday, December 22,  2017

Closes @ 4:00 p.m.

Christmas Eve (Observed)     

Saturday, December 23,  2017       

Closed

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25, 2017   

Closed

New Year's Day

Monday, January 1, 2018

Closed